Wednesday, February 13, 2013


勇气,到哪里才能找得到?你会因为爱而变得更勇敢吗?


Happy 初四 everybody!!! 
Haven't been back here for a long long time because of all the work and the projects that we were handling for the past few weeks before CNY 
Hmm now to start studying for the Econs and PACC paper that is coming up soon and tadah the holidays <3 font="" nbsp="">

 (Last presentation for Year 1)

Anyway how's CNY coming for everyone? 
For me, it's like getting more and more boring after every year, nothing much to look forward to actually. 
The only part that really excites me is of course the gambling part (小赌怡情 hehe)
Been visiting relatives house for the first and second day of CNY and it's just so tiring and boring i would say.. 
YES I WANT TO GO 拜年 AT FRIEND'S HOUSE ANYBODEEEEE 
(初一 with cousins)

(Reunion dinner)

Oh oh, and i forgot to mention that i have been having this horrible terrible feeling nowadays
It's a feeling like............ idk either just a feeling that this year is gonna be a terrible year. And this is mainly caused by the anger of my relatives so much quarreling here and there. This just tells me that this is not a good start for the year. 

Borbi Borbi *Prays* 
Till then, Enjoy the rest of Chinese New Year!!! 

恭喜恭喜!!!!!


Saturday, December 29, 2012

HELLO

Hi guys, Yes i'm back because it's the holidays. I mean it's almost the end of the holidays and i'm actually back here because of Sim Huiting. HI HUITING IF YOU'RE LOOKING AT THIS

Since i was asked to do this *ahem* so yup i shall find some things to talk about.
Erm, so my life..... Sleeping at 4-5am every single day and waking up in the afternoon not knowing what to do in my life. LOL sounds pathetic right?
Recently have been quite packed i would say? and there's definitely something wrong with my eyes, have been swollen for quite some time already. Dont know if it's due to insufficient sleep or what but it's so disturbing. Tsk

Will just talk about some of the things i remember doing during the holidays eh.

Went for 小鬼's G.Host Concert at The Hard Rock Hotel, The Coliseum on the 15th. Awesomeeee hehe
Love that boy so much ~



.

Went to USS again with family a few weeks ago but this time round I didn't took the huge huge roller coaster thing again. Didn't dare to take that all of a sudden maybe because it was raining on that day as well and i thought i would die or something haha


Younger brother, yes he can't stop boasting about the fact that he's 5years younger than me but he's now as tall as me. Or should i say he's even taller. But too bad he's still as childish. Hehe


Mommy hehe. 摸了那个肚子会发财 LOL


Isn't that little bowl cut head boy cuteeeee. My hair became like that because of the stupid rain who had to spoil everything.

There's still some photos somewhere else but idk where and i'm lazy to look for it. So yep, USS WAS GREAT

.

25th Christmas with family! Every year without fail, gift exchange mahjong chit chats little kids running around. That's about it! :)


.

And on the 20th, one day before the "doomsday". Out with Huiting and Josephine for a short session at Kbox and then ice-skating. OUCH MY BUTT
Good experience afterall.

These are the only few things that i can remember without thinking too hard. I'm even so lazy to use my brain. Omg. So i spent the rest of my holidays maybe meeting up with some people for dinner, shopping and etc. So that's about it.

21st December 2012 the world didn't end so I end up with many many things left to do. Projects and stuff. And the thought of school starting again next week sucks. Not motivated to do anything for the last few days of the holidays. I just want to rot at home and get enough sleep and hopefully my eyes will recover, i mean not be so swollen, when school starts. Will be back soooooooooon. Byeee

~THIS IS MA LIFE~ 

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Happiness?

I know I havent been updating regularly or should I say I have not been updating at all recently.
Just feel like sharing something that I just thought of even though this might also be how some of you guys are feeling right now.

小鬼,黄鸿升 - 忘了怎么快乐
Heard this song over the radio so I decided to do this short post ;)

It simply means forgetting how to be happy LOL direct translation
Anyway, how many of us out there are truly happy and I mean when we laugh or smile it really comes from the bottom of our hearts? Everyone should know how practical the people around us are, they judge, they compete. You put on a fake front to make the people around you happy or even just to get close to them. But how many of them truly accepts you for who you are? Maybe this is why I hate it when we use 客套话, ya and i dont know what's that in english lol.

人都往往要让别人快乐,而忘了怎么让自己快乐。
当你在为任何一个人做任何事情时,自己却有没有想过这件事到底是不是你自己想做的事?
有可能让自己快乐的事会让别人觉得自己自私,但如果太长的时间讨好别人,你可能,也许会,忘了自己。
找一点时间,找回真正的自己。

"Happiness is a choice" - Tumblr
It's not that difficult, it's just up to you :)

Saturday, July 14, 2012

爱情从天上掉下来 ♥


Hahaaa, the above photos all taken on Ting's phone, and this only happens when one is bored at school. 
Not updating regularly because it's either i have no time, or it's just because i'm lazy. 
A short update on my life, actually it just sucks eh. Projects and all the stuff coming in, I wonder how people can just cope with all those things. IT'S JUST SO SCARY 


Oh and ya, forgot to mention that i actually got a complain from my PTN, if I'm not wrong it was last week. And all i can say is, yeah whatever right. 


I realised that i've been getting lazier nowadays, even getting a cup of water from the kitchen lol. Let alone getting all my tutorials done. So i dont expect much from myself all along, hehe


STA ^^




Everytime i sit in front of all the work to do done...............................................


Yes, i dont get a shit.


You know the feeling of !@#$%^&*( when you see someone and then suddenly you become oblivious to everything around you?! And then you start blabbering a whole lot of ridiculous answers when your friends ask you questions?! Hahhh and then you get all crazy and yea, OMG OMG OMG heee, that's one of the things that keeps me looking forward to school everyday. Bwahahaha 

And I'm running out of Taiwan dramas to watch, it's either i dont like the male lead or female lead, or the title of the show just doesn't interest me at all. 
Looking forward to 小鬼's new show <Sweet Sweet Bodyguard 剩女保鏢> 

Apologise for the jumpy jumpy topics in this post cause i dont really have something i want to talk about. So i just type in whatever that comes into mind so that explains everything if you find that there's no link between everything i talk about.
Neh, that's it, too lazy to get my lunch, so I'm patiently waiting for someone to get my waffle home. 


Saturday, June 30, 2012


Celebrated Sc and Sy Birthdays early last week, cause all of us were not free on the actual days.
Sorry girls!! We will celebrate it another time together k!! Hehe
Anyway, look at the cards me and Wx made for them! CUTE RIGHT?! ^^


Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE GIRLS ONCE AGAIN! 我会永远爱你们的!!!


Yes, school reopened on Monday, and it's back to the old boring lectures and tutorials :( 
Finished MST got back results not very satisfied and soon the next exam will come.............
I wanna die now please
Feel like giving up on everything la, all i ask for is a pass k
Cannot stand the competitive people around, but yea, it's like that.
Maybe it's me that is not taking things seriously.
K, Shall stop ranting about it.


Wednesday, June 20, 2012


Had BBQ with 04's on Monday , not too bad actually :)

The thought of school reopening next week kills.
Anyway, went for CO yesterday, and it was........ FUN?! Heh.


Hehe, guess what we learnt there, That things up there ^ is mine!! 



Look at that cute notebook! ^ From Yiqian! She bought it for us in Taiwan <3 Thanks!

Heading out later to meet Sc, Sy and Wx :) 
Long time since i saw all of them! Miss them soooo much! 
Might be heading to SnowCity tomorrow with family! Hehe, the weather like that, go snowcity not bad right!! Such a good idea right! 
Then on Friday, DTRM retreat, i think its at Sentosa.. keke

Go look for 羅志祥's 不具名的悲伤! It's super nice and addictive! Okay, i know this is random but yea, nothing much to talk about anyway. And I'm not looking forward to monday. 


Sunday, June 10, 2012

Their the ones, ♥




Back to blogging after reading so many of other people's blog. So I've decided to come back to rant about how horrible life have been. Hehe, not exactly. Yes, all the pretty ladies above are my girls! Their the ones 


Poly life has been so-so so far, and it isn't as easy as what we think it would be. The workload is booom. 
But it's still awesome because of the people eh! Just completed MST not long ago, maybe a week or so. And you hear some retards saying they can definitely get a GPA 4.0 ~ Whatever, so damn competitive. 

Right after the last paper ended, PACC <3, the most manageable paper for me, went kbox with my S.T.A.L.K 
Wonder how we got the name ehhh, hehe. 


From the left: Sim HuiTing, Toh YiQian, Fiona Ang (me!), Stephanie Low, Josephine Khoo
S.T.A.L.K
Hehe, cute right?! ^^ 


TingTing! *See what see*


QianQian!



JoJo and Steph!!


.

Thanks everyone for the birthday surprises and presents! Love you guys so muchieeeee!  


HAHA, My girls went up to the wrong block and knocked on the wrong door when they came to surprise me!! Hor hor? 
Wanxing, Shiying, Siaochi!!!!!!!!!!    
Anyway, i really appreciate the effort you'll put in okay! Love you guys so much!! 



Ain't doraemon cuteeeee!


And 04's surprise cupcakes!!! So sweet eh?! There's my name on it!
Special thanks to Haziqah for backing the cakes!
Love DTRM'04!!!! 

.

Some overdue photos from the times we went out together! Not a lot, but yeah. 



Hate long fringes, super irritating. 



CAUGHT DINTAO!!!!!!! MUST WATCH MUST WATCH GO WATCH GO WATCH!!!!
SUPPORT 小鬼 kkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's nice and I can watch it a million times!


Yes, and Madagascar! Not bad! Quite cute and funny, but with the cinema filled with all the little kids *argh*

Caught dark shadow as well! Not bad not bad. But I'm still not that in to English movies. Partly because my English sucks and sometimes I don't even get what the hell they are trying to tell me :(
But the story is still good! Except that I fell asleep for 5min during the first part hehe

.


DTRM 04's first formal presentation! Hehe 




HAHA LOVE THIS PIC ABOVE!! 



Not forgetting Vivian!! Taken during GenEd presentation! Love her too!! 

.

Hopefully I will still continue to update this blog alright! 
It's an accomplishment for me to make this okay! It took me the whole afternoon + morning! 
Considering the fact that I'm a complete 电脑白痴, and they totally changed the format of the blogging things. So it took me quite a long time to figure it out! 
Done for this post alright! Will try to update more often. 

& DONT FORGET TO WATCH DIN TAO K! SUPPORT 小鬼!!!!!